Book Four averages 4.6 stars (25 reviews), Book Five 4.3 stars (22 reviews), Book Six 4,6 stars (23 reviews) and Book Seven 4.8 stars (20 reviews)
The fourth book explores the role of Islam in end-time events, resulting in a showdown between Islamists, Jews, Christians and the New World Order.

The End Series of Novels

"Better than the Left Behind series" say several customer reviews.
Two Sons
Signs of
the Times
The fifth book, The Beginning of Judgment, brings us close to the mid-point of the 7-year Tribulation, introducing angels and demons as characters in order to provide a behind-the-scenes look into the unseen spiritual realm.
The sixth book, The End of Judgment, take us past the mid-point of the seven-year Tribulation up to the rapture and the Day of Wrath.
The 7th book moves from the rapture into the millennial reign of Christ and the saints in the New Jerusalem and sends the anti-Christ and the False Prophet through the trumpet and bowl plagues to their ultimate demise.
"This is an awesome book!!!!!!! So many descriptions of the Tribulation and reading about the Saints in heaven conversing with the new inhabitants of Heaven was wonderful!"
"I love the constant emphasis on faithful prayer and the power of the Spirit"
"This is a great work of scriptural based Christian fiction. Very entertaining."
"Gave me a whole new perspective not only of the end times but of how to view and live out my faith."
Standalone Novels & Nonfiction Books